حياة

أشياء للقيام بها في تأمين الصيف

فارغة

فقط لأننا عالقون في منازلنا لا يعني أننا نستمتع ببقية الصيف ، لأنه بعد كل شيء ، سيشعر وكأنه صيف طويل جدًا بالجلوس في المنزل. يمكنك شراء AC على EMI للاستعداد لفصل الصيف الحار ، حيث قد تكون في الداخل معظم الوقت. لإبقائك منشغلاً خلال موسم الحجر الصحي هذا ، إليك بعض الطرق التي تجعلك مستمتعًا ومتفاعلًا حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة القصوى من وقتك!

تحدي اللياقة

إذا كنت مهووسًا باللياقة البدنية وتفتقد إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو ترغب ببساطة في الحفاظ على صحتك ونشاطك أثناء الجلوس في المنزل ، فقد تكون هذه طريقة رائعة لتجربة أشياء جديدة وتحدي نفسك. يشعر بعض الأشخاص الذين يمارسون التمرين بالملل من روتينهم ، ولكن يمكنك كسر الرتابة بتحدي حتى تتمكن من الخروج أكثر لياقة وأقوى من الإغلاق. هناك العديد من التحديات التي يمكنك مشاهدتها على YouTube ، أو يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق لياقة بدنية ، والذي سيعطيك تحديات بناءً على مستويات لياقتك.

العاب اون لاين

لا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع بأصدقائك دون لقائهم جسديًا ، من خلال الألعاب عبر الإنترنت! تحتاج العديد من الألعاب مثل Ludo و PUBG و Fortnite وغيرها عبر الإنترنت إلى هاتف / كمبيوتر محمول واتصال جيد بالإنترنت. مع تطبيقات مثل Bunch و House party ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمة فيديو مع أصدقائك وممارسة الألعاب في نفس الوقت.

ليلة لعبة عائلية

إن إقامة ليلة جيدة للعبة عائلية قديمة أمر رائع للالتقاء بأحبائك في المنزل والضحك طوال الليل. هناك الكثير من ألعاب الطاولة مثل الاحتكار أو Pictionary أو ألعاب الورق التي قد تكون لديك في المنزل. يمكنك حتى تنزيل تطبيقات مثل الحزانات أو التنبيه لجعل الأمور أكثر إثارة.

تعلم الصك

إذا كان لديك دائمًا تقارب تجاه الموسيقى ، فقد يكون هذا وقتًا رائعًا لتعلم آلة موسيقية. هناك العديد من التطبيقات مثل Yousician والدورات عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى تعلم أدوات مختلفة. يمكنك البدء بتعلم شيء مثل البيانو أو القيثارة. لا يعد تعلم أداة تجربة مُرضية للغاية فحسب ، ولكنه أيضًا يقوي الذاكرة ومهارات القراءة

رتب منزلك

البقاء عالقًا في منزلك يمكن أن يجعلك تفكر في الأشياء التي تحتاجها حول المنزل ، لذا فإن تنظيف الربيع خلال فصل الصيف هو أفضل فكرة. هذا هو الوقت المثالي لإعادة التفكير في ما عليك القيام به مع جميع الملابس التي لم تعد ترتديها أو الكتب التي لم تلمسها منذ فترة طويلة. يمكنك إما التخلص منها أو التفكير في الخيار الأفضل للتبرع بها.

إليك بعض الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكنك القيام بها من خلال الجلوس في المنزل ، ولهذا السبب سيكون من المفيد لك الاستثمار في كمبيوتر محمول على EMI بحيث يصبح من السهل عليك تعلم مهارات معينة أو نشاط قد تكون مهتمًا به.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

Stuff to do in the Summer Lockdown

blank

Just because we are stuck in our houses does not mean we get to enjoy the rest of the summer, because after all, it is going to feel like a very long summer by sitting at home. You can purchase an AC on EMI to gear up for the hot summer, as you may indoors most of the time. To keep you occupied during this quarantine season, here are some ways to keep you entertained and engaged so you can make the most of your time!

Fitness challenge

If you are a fitness freak and are missing the gym or you simply want to keep yourself healthy and active while sitting at home, this can be a great way to try new things and challenge yourself. Some people who workout get bored with their routine, but you can break the monotony with a challenge so you can emerge fitter and stronger from the lockdown. There are many challenges that you can watch on YouTube, or you can download a fitness app, which will give you challenges based on your fitness levels.

Online games

You can still have fun with your friends without physically meeting them, through online games! Many games such as online Ludo, PUBG, Fortnite, etc. you just need a phone/laptop and a good internet connection. With apps such as Bunch and House party, you can video call your friends and play games at the same time.

Family game night

Holding a good old-fashioned family game night is great to get together with your loved ones at home and laugh the night away. There are plenty of board games like monopoly or Pictionary or card games that you might have at home. You can even download applications like charades or heads up to make things more interesting.

Learn an Instrument

If you have always had an affinity towards music then this can be a great time to learn a musical instrument. There are many apps such as Yousician and online courses as well to learn different instruments. You can start by learning something like the piano or the ukulele. Not only is learning an instrument a very fulfilling experience, but it also strengthens memory as well as reading skills

Declutter your home

Staying stuck in your house can make you think of the stuff that you need around the house, so spring cleaning during the summer is the best idea. This is the perfect time to re-think about what you need to do with all the clothes that you do not wear anymore or books that you haven’t touched in a long time. You can either throw them out or consider the better option of donating them.

Here are a couple of fun things that you can do by sitting at home, which is why it will be useful for you to invest in a Laptop on EMI so that it becomes easy for you to learn certain skills or an activity that you may be interested in.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment