حياة

هذا الجينز للرجال مثالي لهذا المظهر الفريد الوعر

فارغة

بالنسبة للكثيرين ، يعني تحقيق المظهر القوي المتميز تبديل خزانة ملابسك بالكامل. لا يمكن أن يكون هذا بعيدًا عن الحقيقة. يمكنك الحصول على نظرة بسيطة وعرة مع زوج من جينز للرجال وبعض القطع الأساسية الأخرى في خزانة ملابسك. كل رجل لديه زوج من الجينز في خزانة ملابسه ولكن ليس كل نوع من الجينز يمنحك هذا المظهر الوعر الوسيم. إذن أي نوع من الجينز الرجالي يعمل بشكل أفضل لهذا المظهر؟ نحن هنا لنسكب الفول!

قد يجعلك زوجًا بسيطًا من الجينز الرجالي الأزرق تبدو رقيقًا وأنيقًا ولكنه لن يجعلك تبدو مغامرًا. للحصول على مظهر متين مثالي ، تحتاج إلى جينز يختلف قليلاً عن الجينز التقليدي. عادة ما يأتي هذا الجينز بألوان داكنة ومتينة للغاية وعملية. ليس لدى الرجل على الطريق الوقت لشراء بنطلون جينز جديد كل شهرين بعد كل شيء.

تم تصميم الجينز لأول مرة لرجال الطبقة العاملة حيث كانوا بحاجة إلى ملابس متينة ومتينة. لذلك من المنطقي أن الجينز الرجالي مثالي للرجال المحترمين الوحيدين الذين يعيشون حياة بشروطه وإن كانت شروطًا خطيرة في بعض الأحيان. إليك بضعة أزواج من الدنيم الرجالي التي تكمل الزي الوعرة. كل هذه القطع من Turmswear ، وهي علامة تجارية للملابس تجمع بين الموضة والوظائف. مع Turmswear ، يمكنك شراء الجينز للرجال عبر الإنترنت دون أي متاعب! دعونا تحقق من بعض الجينزات الرجالية الوعرة من مجموعتهم!

فارغة

The Gustave مخصص للرجل الذي يريد شراء بنطلون جينز قوي ولكنه جزئي إلى اللون الأزرق. لقد نجحت شركة Turmswear في جعل هذا الجينز الرجالي الأزرق الفاتح يبدو أنيقًا وخشنًا بفضل التفاصيل الصغيرة. تبدو التفاصيل الزرقاء الداكنة على الجينز طبيعية جدًا وتوفر مظهرًا تقريبيًا. أفضل جزء في الجينز هو ميزات طارد للبقع ومضادة للرائحة.

فارغة

إن Discoverer X مثالي للرجل المغامر الذي لا يخجل من إظهاره. هذا الزوج من الجينز الرجالي الداكن قد قلص التفاصيل على طول الفخذين والتي تتم بذوق شديد. كما تضمن ميزة التمدد الفائق الراحة القصوى عند استكشاف العالم. يأتي الجينز أيضًا بخاصية طارد للبقع ومضادة للرائحة مما يجعله عمليًا للغاية.

فارغة

يأتي الخالق إلى مساعدتك عندما تريد زوجًا بسيطًا من الجينز يضيف ميزة لزيك دون أن يكون واضحًا بشأنه. يمكن إقران هذا الزوج من الجينز الرمادي للرجال بشكل مثالي مع قمصان منقوشة وقمصان ذات تفاصيل ثقيلة. إقرانه مع زوج من الأحذية وأنت على ما يرام!

هذا الجينز للرجال هو أفضل اختياراتنا ليس فقط لعامل الموضة ولكن أيضًا لأنه متين للغاية ويأتي مع ميزات تجعل الصيانة سهلة. توجه إلى Turmswear للتحقق من مجموعتها المذهلة الآن!

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

These men’s jeans are perfect for that unique rugged look

blank

For many, achieving the perfect rugged look means switching up your wardrobe entirely. That cannot be far from the truth. You can achieve a simple rugged look with a pair of men’s jeans and a few other basic pieces in your wardrobe. Every man has a couple of pairs of jeans in his wardrobe but not every type of jean will give you that handsome rugged look. So what kind of men’s jeans work best for this look? We are here to spill the beans!

A simple pair of blue men’s jeans might make you look suave and stylish but it won’t make you look adventurous. For the perfect rugged look, you need jeans that are a bit different from the conventional jeans. These jeans usually come in dark colours and are extremely sturdy and functional. A man on the road does not have time to buy a new pair of jeans every other month after all.

Jeans were first designed for working-class men as they needed clothes that were sturdy and durable. So it only makes sense that men’s jeans are perfect for the rugged gentleman who’s living life on his own terms albeit dangerous terms at times. Here are a few pairs of men’s denim that complete a rugged outfit. All these pieces are from Turmswear, a clothing brand that combines fashion with functionality. With Turmswear, you can buy men’s jeans online with no hassle! Let’s check out some rugged men’s jeans from their collection!

blank

The Gustave is for the man who wants to buy a pair of rugged jeans but is partial to the colour blue. Turmswear has managed to make this light blue men’s jeans look dapper and rugged thanks to the small details. The dark blue detailing on the jeans looks very natural and offers a rough look. The best part about the jeans is the stain-repellent and anti-odour features.

blank

The Discoverer X is perfect for the man who is adventurous and isn’t shy of showing it. This pair of dark-wash men’s jeans has slashed detailing along the thighs which are done very tastefully.  The super-stretch feature also ensures utmost comfort when you are exploring the world. The jeans also come with stain-repellent and anti-odour feature which makes it highly functional.

blank

The Creator comes to your aid when you want a simple pair of jeans that adds an edge to your outfit without being obvious about it. This pair of grey men’s jeans can be perfectly paired with plaid shirts and tee-shirts with heavy detailing. Pair it with a pair of boots and you are good to go!

These men’s jeans are our top picks not only for the fashion factor but also because they are highly durable and come with features that make for easy maintenance. Head to Turmswear to check out their amazing collection now!

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment