الإنترنت

نصائح للشركات الناشئة لتحسين التسويق متعدد القنوات

التسويق متعدد القنوات هو عملية التفاعل مع العملاء عبر العديد من قنوات الاتصال. هذا النوع الخاص من التسويق ضروري للحفاظ على تفاعل عملائك دائمًا. يقدم التقدم التكنولوجي سلسلة من المنصات حيث يمكنك التفاعل مع عملائك. إذا ركزت على منصة واحدة أكثر من اللازم وتجاهلت الآخرين ، فإن منافسيك سيجلبون عملائك. باختصار ، يتمتع العملاء بمزيد من التحكم في قرارات الشراء الخاصة بهم. يميل كل عميل إلى قناة اتصال محددة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوصول إلى المعلومات. لذلك ، يجب أن تسعى جاهدة لتكون حاضرًا ونشطًا على جميع المنصات.

يشهد عالم التسويق تحولات صارمة. إنه أمر شاق لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة أن يتحركوا بوتيرة سريعة. في عالم اقتصادي تنافسي للغاية ، إما أن تتأقلم أو تخرج. يجب على رجال الأعمال العمل بجد لضمان وصول رسالتهم إلى الجمهور المستهدف في الوقت المحدد. لقد ولت أيام وصلت فيها إلى عملائك باستخدام قناة اتصال واحدة. يستخدم جيل الألفية منصات متنوعة مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني و twitter و Facebook و Instagram للوصول إلى المعلومات. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك الاستفادة من المنصات الرقمية لدعم حملة تسويقية. للحصول على ميزة تنافسية ، يجب عليك استخدام مزيج من جميع قنوات الاتصال لجذب عملاء جدد والاحتفاظ بالعملاء الحاليين.

نصائح لمساعدتك في إدارة تسويق فعال متعدد القنوات

حدد مجموعتك المستهدفة

لا يمكنك فقط الإفصاح عن المعلومات بشكل أعمى. أول شيء هو إجراء بحث مكثف داخل كل قناة. سيساعدك هذا على تتبع جمهورك المستهدف وعدد المرات التي يستخدمون فيها هذه القناة المعينة. جزء من مهمتك هو النظر في كيفية تفاعل الناس بشكل مختلف وقياسها.

كن متسقا

يبيع العديد من رجال الأعمال السلع والخدمات بدلاً من بيع تجربة علامتهم التجارية. إن شعور العملاء تجاه شركتك هو أمر بالغ الأهمية. لا تبعثر الرسائل في كل مكان فحسب ؛ دع كل شيء يخدم غرضًا. الهدف الرئيسي هو التأكد من أنك ملحوظ بغض النظر عن القناة. سواء كنت تستخدم قناتين أو عشر قنوات ، يجب أن يكون وجودك ملموسًا. استخدم نفس خطة الترويج في جميع المنصات. تذكر ، قد تختلف الأنظمة الأساسية ، ولكن يجب تحديد الرسالة.

انتبه إلى الرسائل الزائدة

من الضروري التأكد من أن كل قناة تصل إلى العلامة التي تريدها. لا تفرط في الحديث كثيرًا عن قناة واحدة ودع واحدًا يتخلف عن الركب. يضمن النهج المتكامل ثبات تجربة العملاء عبر جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. اسمح بتجربة العميل الخاصة بك على مدونة وتطبيق جوال ومنصة وسائط اجتماعية ووسائل إعلام تقليدية في نفس الوقت. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك تحديد عملائك ومعرفة سلوكهم.
يجب أن تكون استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك مرنة

السوق عرضة للنمو السريع. بينما تستكشف قنوات جديدة ، ستحدد أفكار الأعمال الجديدة وتجربة زيادة الإيرادات. في حين أن زيادة الإيرادات هي هدف كل شخص من رجال الأعمال ، فقد تتحول إلى لعنة إذا لم تتمكن من التعامل مع جميع العملاء.

لذا ، بينما تتقدم ، تأكد من أن لديك الأدوات والموارد اللازمة للتعامل مع زيادة تجربة العملاء. أيضًا ، اختبر كل قناة قبل الشروع فيها. ضع ميزانية في متناول اليد وحدد الجمهور الذي ستركز عليه رسالتك في كل قناة.

لديك ميزانية مرنة

لا يتعين عليك إنفاق نفس المبلغ من المال على جميع القنوات. يجب أن يكون إنفاقك على قناة معينة متناسبًا بشكل مباشر مع فائدتها. قم دائمًا بضخ المزيد من الموارد على أفضل قناة.

اطلب التوجيه

أنت تدير نشاطًا تجاريًا ، ولا تجربه. ليس هناك وقت لتعلم كل شيء بنفسك. فكر في طلب المساعدة من وكالات التسويق ذات الخبرة. تتمتع وكالات شراء الوسائط الشهيرة بخبرة واسعة في مساعدة جميع أحجام الشركات على تخطيط استراتيجياتها التسويقية وتنفيذها ومراقبتها. Textlocal.com سوف يساعدك على التحليق في أجواء التسويق المتغيرة باستمرار.

مشرف

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Internet

Tips for Startups to Optimize Multi-Channel Marketing

Multichannel marketing is the process of interacting with customers via several communication channels. This particular type of marketing is essential to always keep your customers engaged. Advancement in technology presents a series of platforms where you can interact with your customers. If you concentrate on one platform too much and neglect others, your competitors will fetch your customers. In short, customers have more control over their purchasing decisions. Every customer is inclined to a specific communication channel when it comes to accessing information. Therefore, you must strive to be present and active on all platforms.

The realm of marketing is undergoing rigorous transformations. It is daunting for small business owners to move with the pace. In a highly competitive economic world, you either fit in or step out. Business people must work hard to ensure their message reaches the intended audience on time. Gone are days when you would reach your customers using one communication channel. The millennials are using various platforms such as emails, twitter, Facebook, and Instagram to access information. This means that you must leverage on digital platforms to champion a marketing campaign. To gain a competitive edge, you must use a combination of all communication channels to attract new customers and retain the existing ones.

Tips to Help You Run an Effective Multichannel Marketing

Identify Your Target Group

You can’t just release information blindly. The first thing is to carry out extensive research within each channel. This will help you trace your target audience and how often they use that particular channel. Part of your assignment is to look at and gauge how people react differently.

Be Consistent

Many business people sell goods and services rather than selling their brand experience. How customers feel about your company is paramount. Don’t just scatter messages all over; let everything message serve a purpose. The main goal is to ensure you are noticeable no matter the channel. Whether you are using two or ten channels, your presence must be felt. Use the same promotion plan in all the platforms. Remember, platforms may differ, but the message needs to be identified.

Pay Attention to Redundant Messaging

It is essential to ensure that every channel is up to the mark you want. Don’t dwell too much on one channel and let one lag behind. An integrated approach ensures that customer experience is steady across all platforms. Let your customer experience be recognised on a blog, mobile app, social media platform, and traditional media at the same time. This means that you should identify your customers and learn their behaviour.
Your Marketing Strategy Should Be Flexible

The market is subject to rapid growth. As you explore new channels, you will identify new business ideas and experience increased revenues. While increasing revenues is the goal of every business person, it can turn out to be a curse if you don’t manage to handle all the customers.

So, as you scale up, ensure you have the necessary tools and resources to handle the heighten customer experience. Also, test every channel before embarking on it. Have a budget at hand and identify audience your message will focus on every channel.

Have A Flexible Budget

You don’t have to spend the same amount of money on all channels. Your spending on a particular channel should be directly proportional to its benefaction. Always inject more resources on the best channel.

Seek Guidance

You are running a business, not experimenting with it. There is no time to learn everything by yourself. Consider asking for help from experienced marketing agencies. Renowned media buying agencies have vast experience in helping all sizes of companies to plan, implement, and monitor their marketing strategies. Textlocal.com will help you soar in the ever-shifting marketing atmosphere.

 

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment