الحاسوب

أعلى 5 بلدان الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في أوروبا الشرقية

فارغة

تشتهر دول أوروبا الشرقية بكونها من أكثر البلدان حيوية تطوير البرمجيات الوجهات في العالم. الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات هنا اكتسب زخما ومن المحتمل أن يبقيه كذلك ، حتى في الآونة الأخيرة. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، زادت دول عيد الفصح الأوروبية الرئيسية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديها ، كل عام ، بمتوسط ​​نمو بنسبة 10 ٪.

فيما يتعلق بتكاليف تطوير البرمجيات ، يُنظر إلى عيد الفصح في أوروبا على أنه "الوسط" بين آسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية. في هذا الجزء من العالم ، يمكن لأي شخص العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من المواهب (أكثر من مليون محترف) وجودة هائلة.

لفترة طويلة ، احتلت أوروبا الغربية العناوين الرئيسية للتقدم التكنولوجي ولكن حتى مع ذلك ، تمكنت بلدان أوروبا الشرقية من إثبات نفسها كقاعدة صلبة من حيث شركات تطوير البرمجيات.

دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على ما تقدمه كل دولة.

رومانيا

قبل بضع سنوات ، أظهرت الدراسات أن رومانيا كانت السوق الأسرع نمواً في أوروبا من حيث خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. لماذا كان ذلك؟ كانت الأسباب الرئيسية هي المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية واللغات ، والقرب من وسط أوروبا ومعدلات أقل للساعة مقارنة بأوروبا الغربية. دعونا بالتفصيل.

موهبة

يحظى خبراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات الرومانيون بالتقدير على ابتكارهم وإبداعهم وثقافة العمل ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، مهاراتهم التقنية الممتازة. قدرتهم على التحدث بالعديد من اللغات (جميعهم يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية ، والعديد منهم يتحدثون الفرنسية والألمانية والإسبانية والمجرية وغيرها من اللغات) وتجربة العمل مع تقنيات مثل Java و JavaScript و .Net و PHP وغيرها الكثير جعلت تكنولوجيا المعلومات تستنتج الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم أن رومانيا هي الشريك المثالي لمشاريع تطوير البرمجيات.

تعليم

هناك 41 جامعة فنية رومانية. ينتجون حوالي 5000 خريج كل عام ، مهندسي البرمجيات والكمبيوتر. هذا يجعل ما مجموعه 120.000 متخصصًا جديدًا كل عام (مطورو البرمجيات ، ومختبري البرمجيات) ، على استعداد لتنفيذ المشاريع وتحقيق نتائج رائعة.

الأسعار

قد يكون من الصعب الحفاظ على التوازن المثالي بين الأسعار الجيدة والعمل الرائع لبلدان معينة. لكن ليس لرومانيا. إنها ليست رخيصة مثل الهند ولكنها توفر قيمة جيدة جدًا للمال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه الأخير هو أن الشركات تستعين بمصادر خارجية لأنها لا تستطيع القيام بكل شيء في المنزل. لذلك ، في الآونة الأخيرة ، الأسعار ليست مهمة كما اعتادت أن تكون ، العامل الحاسم هو من يمكنه تقديم التنفيذ والابتكار الممتازين.

إمكانية الوصول

أولاً ، رومانيا في الاتحاد الأوروبي وهذا يمكن أن يساعد في الحد من المخاوف القانونية والمالية. ثانيًا ، ترتبط مدن تكنولوجيا المعلومات الرئيسية (Cluj-Napoca ، و Bucharest ، و Iasi ، و Tg. Mures ، وما إلى ذلك) ارتباطًا جيدًا بالعديد من الوجهات حول العالم. وأسعار التذاكر أقل من أسعار أوروبا الغربية.

تحتل شبكة الإنترنت عريضة النطاق عالية السرعة المرتبة الرابعة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعل رومانيا رائعة للعمل مع العملاء الموجودين في كل قارة. لا تمثل الاختلافات في المنطقة الزمنية مشكلة لأن المبرمجين يمكنهم العمل في ساعات مرنة.

أوكرانيا

شهد قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أوكرانيا تطوراً هائلاً في السنوات الأخيرة. تشتهر الدولة بأخصائيي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتعلمين الذين يعملون مع العديد من التقنيات بأسعار تنافسية. يوفر هذا النمو المتقدم في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، بالإضافة إلى الزيادة المستمرة في عدد المطورين الجدد كل عام ، فرصًا جديدة للعملاء المحتملين. مركز صناعة التعهيد في تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أوكرانيا هي العاصمة كييف.

بولندا

وفقًا لـ Bloomberg ، تم إدراج بولندا ضمن أكثر البلدان ابتكارًا في أوروبا. تعتبر صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات واحدة من الفروع العامة في الاقتصاد. من خلال 120.000 متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات يعملون في الدولة ، تقدم بولندا واحدة من أكبر عدد من أماكن العمل في أوروبا. معظم شركات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات موجودة في وارسو وكراكوف. بعد خبرة عقود ، تتخصص الشركات في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وتصميم الأجهزة. ومع ذلك ، كل شيء يأتي بتكلفة. بولندا هي واحدة من أغلى البلدان في قائمتنا.

روسيا البيضاء

يوجد في روسيا البيضاء الآن حوالي 54.000 متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات. ويشارك نصفهم على وجه التحديد في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. تدعم الحكومة صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات من خلال إعفاء جميع شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات السكنية من الضرائب. تساهم الشركات بشكل كبير في الاقتصاد. يقع مركز الصناعة في مينسك ، عاصمة البلاد. صدق أو لا تصدق ، هذا البلد الصغير لديه أكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير التكنولوجيا.

بلغاريا

عاصمة بلغاريا ، صوفيا ، هي موطن لمجتمع المطورين المتنامي بسرعة. تضع القوى العاملة ذات التعليم العالي والمتحفز والمهرة وانخفاض الأسعار بلغاريا على الخريطة على خيارات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في أوروبا الشرقية.

النتيجة

بالنظر إلى كل ما سبق ، يبدو مستقبل الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في أوروبا الشرقية واعدًا. ستتحول الصناعة وتنمو لمواكبة سوق تكنولوجيا المعلومات العالمية المتغيرة باستمرار. بالنسبة للعديد من الشركات العالمية التي تبحث عن شريك لتطوير البرامج ، أصبحت هذه المنطقة الخيار الأول بسبب عدد كبير من المتخصصين الموهوبين ، والأسعار الرائعة والمرافق التكنولوجية. لهذا ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن أوروبا الشرقية تسير في طريق كونها رائدة على مستوى عالمي عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Computer

Top 5 IT outsourcing countries in Eastern Europe

blank

The countries of Eastern Europe are renowned as some of the liveliest software development destinations in the world. IT outsourcing here gained momentum and it is probable to keep it up also, even during the recent times. In the last few years, the main Easter European countries have increased their IT industry, each year, with an average of 10% growth.

In terms of software development costs, Easter Europe is seen as the “middle ground” between Asia and Latin America. In this part of the world, anyone can find a huge talent pool (more than 1 million professionals) and enormous quality.

For a lot of time, Western Europe claimed the headlines on technological advances but even so, the countries in Eastern Europe managed to establish themselves as a solid bedrock in terms of software development companies.

Let’s take a brief look at what each country has to offer.

Romania

A few years back, studies have shown that Romania was the fastest growing market in Europe in terms of IT outsourcing services. Why was that? The main reasons were the multilingual highly skilled professionals, the proximity to Central Europe and the lower hourly rates compared to Western Europe. Let’s detail.

Talent

Romanian IT professionals are appreciated for their innovation, creativity, work culture and most of all, their excellent technical skills. Their ability to speak many languages (all of them are fluent in English, many speak French, German, Spanish, Hungarian and other languages) and the experience working with technologies such as Java, JavaScript, .Net, PHP and many others made the IT companies around the world conclude that Romania is the perfect partner for software development projects.

Education

There are 41 technical Romanian universities. They produce about 5000 graduates each year, software and computer engineers. This makes a total of 120.000 new specialists every year (software developers, software testers), ready to take projects and deliver great results.

Prices

A perfect balance between good prices and great work might be hard to keep for certain countries. But not for Romania. It is not as cheap as India but provides very good value for money. However, the recent trend is that companies outsource because they can’t do everything in-house. So lately, the prices are not so important as they used to be, the decisive factor is who can provide excellent execution and innovation.

Accessibility

First, Romania is in the European Union and this can help at reducing legal and financial concerns. Second, the major IT cities (Cluj-Napoca, Bucharest, Iasi, Tg. Mures, etc.) are very well connected to a lot of destinations around the world. And the ticket prices are lower than the ones for Western Europe.

The high-speed broadband internet is ranked fourth worldwide, making Romania great for working with clients located on every continent. The time zone differences are not a problem because the programmers can work at flexible hours.

Ukraine

The IT sector in Ukraine has developed tremendously in recent years. The country is known for its well-educated IT specialists working with many technologies at competitive prices. This advanced growth of the IT industry, as well as the constant increase in the number of new developers each year, is offering new opportunities for possible customers. The center of the IT outsourcing industry in Ukraine is the capital, Kiev.

Poland

According to Bloomberg, Poland is listed among the most innovative countries in Europe. Its IT industry is seen as one of the general branches in the economy. Through its 120.000 IT specialists working in the country, Poland offers one of the biggest numbers of working places in Europe. Most of the IT outsourcing companies are in Warsaw and Krakow. Having the experience of decades, the companies specialize in outsourced and hardware design. However, everything comes at a cost. Poland is by far one of the most expensive countries on our list.

Belarus

Belarus has now around 54.000 IT specialists. Half of them are involved specifically in outsourcing. The government supports the IT industry by discharging from taxation all the residential IT companies. The companies contribute greatly to the economy. The epicenter of the industry is in Minsk, the country capital. Believe it or not, this small country has over 50 years’ experience in technology development.

Bulgaria

The capital city of Bulgaria, Sofia, is home to a rapidly growing community of developers. The highly educated, motivated and skilled labor force and the low prices put Bulgaria on the map on the IT outsourcing options in Easter Europe.

Conclusion

Considering all the above, the future of IT outsourcing in Eastern Europe looks promising. The industry will transform and grow, to keep up with the ever-changing global IT market. For many global companies looking for a software development partner, this region has become the number one choice due to a great number of talented specialists, great prices and technological facilities. For this, we can conclude that Eastern Europe is on the path of being a world-class leader when it comes to providing IT outsourcing services.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment