شركة

أفضل 5 طرق يمكن أن يعزز بها Chatbots من منظمة العفو الدولية ربحية عملك

وفقًا لـ Ubisend ، يميل 35٪ تقريبًا من المستهلكين إلى رؤية المزيد من الشركات التي تستخدم برامج الدردشة. ولما لا؟ ألا تريد أن يستهدف جمهورك المستهدف أعمالك بشكل أفضل وأسرع من التواصل مع منافسيك؟ سوف Chatbots تساعدك على القيام بذلك! بعد كل شيء ، chatbots هي برامج كمبيوتر قادرة على محاكاة محادثة الإنسان من خلال النصوص. لن يتمكن جمهورك المستهدف من التمييز بين نصوص وردود الروبوت عن تلك الخاصة بالإنسان. ببساطة ، فإن chatbot المثالي هو وسيلة رائعة لتحسين ربحية عملك.

يمكنك استخدام برامج الدردشة لتجعل زبائنك يشعرون بالتقدير. استخدم برامج الروبوت لسؤالهم عن الطقس ، أو ما إذا كانوا يرغبون في طلب بيتزا أو عن حالة طيرانهم ، وما إلى ذلك. تطبيقاتهم لا حدود لها. استخدمها بحكمة في عملك ، بغض النظر عن حجمها ، وشاهد زيادة حادة في إنتاجية عملك.

أعلى 5 فوائد من Chatbots لمنظمة العفو الدولية لتعزيز نمو عملك

مررت بأكوام من المهام والمسوحات والأوراق البحثية لتضييق الفوائد النهائية لمواقع الدردشة في الأعمال. لاحظت سيفورا زيادة بنسبة 11٪ تقريبًا في عدد المواعيد لإجراء ترتيبات بعد تضمين chatbots. لاحظت Nitro Café و Asos أيضًا زيادة بنسبة 20٪ و 300٪ في مبيعاتهما على التوالي بعد دمج chatbots. في رأيي ، chatbot هو ضرورة إذا كنت ترغب في جعلها كبيرة في السوق. دعنا نتحقق من المزايا الخمسة الأولى لنطاقات الدردشة التي تضمن ربح عملك.

  1. يمكنك توليد خيوط الجودة في أي وقت من الأوقات.

مصدر الصورة: https://botmywork.com/

بسبب رقمنة كل شيء "تقريبًا" ، يمكنك الآن البيع عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة. يمكن أن يكون chatbots لمنظمة العفو الدولية الجليد على الكعكة. ستتيح لعملائك المحتملين التفاعل مع عملك من خلال العديد من منصات المراسلة مثل Facebook Messenger.

قل لك العرض مساعدة مقال للطلاب على موقع الويب الخاص بك. سيكون دافعك الرئيسي هو إقناع الزائرين بالانتقال إلى صفحة الطلب والنقر على "طلب مكان" ، أليس كذلك؟ يمكن أن يساعدك Chatbots في ذلك. ستوجه برامج الروبوت الزائرين المحتملين خلال مراحل الشراء المختلفة وتوصي بها أخيرًا لاتخاذ قرار سريع. عندما تسهل الأمور على زوار موقعك ، فهناك فرص كبيرة في أن تكون قادرًا على توليد خيوط جودة لعلامتك التجارية.

  1. سيستمتع عملاؤك بدعم عملاء 24 * 7

وفقًا لشركة Deloitte ، فإن 62٪ من الشركات تعتبر تجربة العملاء من العوامل التي تتميز بالتنافسية القوية لأي علامة تجارية. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن عملائك يحضرون كلما احتاجوا إلى المساعدة. يمكن أن تساعدك Chatbots على تقديم الدعم على مدار الساعة لجمهورك المستهدف بسهولة.

يجب أن لا نقلل من قوة chatbots مقرها منظمة العفو الدولية. يمكنك برمجة برامج الروبوت وفقًا لتفضيلاتك ومتطلباتك بحيث يمكنها تزويد العملاء بإجابات فورية. خدمة العملاء الجيدة يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على ردود فعل إيجابية فيما يتعلق باحتفاظ العملاء ورضاهم. يمكنك حتى تدريب الروبوتات باستخدام الأسئلة والأجوبة العامة. لذلك ، سوف تتبنى الروبوتات الأسئلة التي يطرحها عملاؤك بشكل متكرر.

  1. يمكنك توفير الكثير من تكاليف خدمة العملاء

تشير التقارير إلى أن كل الأعمال يجب أن تواجه ما يقرب من 265 مليار طلب عميل في السنة. تحتاج الشركات إلى إنفاق ما يقرب من 1.3 تريليون دولار لتلبية هذه الطلبات بشكل يومي. ماذا لو أخبرك أن chatbots يمكن أن تساعدك على توفير التكلفة بنسبة 30 ٪؟ نعم هذا صحيح.

تشاتبوتس مثل الاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية. لست مضطرًا للإنفاق دون داع على وكلاء إضافيين لإنجاز خدمة العملاء بشكل صحيح. قم بتثبيت برنامج روبوت صحيح على موقع الويب الخاص بك ويمكن لعملائك الحصول على إجابات سريعة على استفساراتهم أثناء التنقل. يمكنك حتى توسيع نطاق الدردشة الخاصة بك خلال وقت الذروة من عملك دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق أموال إضافية. لذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك chatbots بالتأكيد في خفض النفقات وزيادة عائدك إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا.

  1. يمكنك التواصل مع عملائك بسهولة.

مصدر الصورة: https://chatbotslife.com/

في الأبحاث التي أجرتها شركة Bain & Company ، يقال إن الشركات قادرة على رفع إيراداتها بنسبة تقارب 20 ٪ إلى 40 ٪ إذا كانت تتفاعل مع جمهورها المستهدف على أساس يومي. يمكنك اختيار chatbots إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء تفاعل فعال مع العملاء لشركتك.

يميل العملاء دائمًا إلى البحث عن إجابات مخصصة لاستفساراتهم. يستطيع chatbot الخاص بك تحليل ردود العملاء الخاصة بك وتقديم البيانات المناسبة لهم على الفور. والأهم من ذلك ، أن برامج الدردشة قادرة على توفير محادثات في الوقت الحقيقي للناس. وبالتالي ، لا بأس حتى إذا لم يكن لديك فريق عمل 24 * 7 "حقيقي". ما عليك سوى تنشيط chatbots وتقديم المساعدة التي يريدها جمهورك المستهدف.

  1. يمكنك جمع أي قدر من البيانات والأمن وردود الفعل

من تحليل المنافس إلى اهتمامات العميل ، سوف تكون قادرًا على جمع كل أنواع المعلومات من خلال الدردشة. يمكنك استخدامه لجلب جبل من البيانات الآمنة ، وجعلها قابلة للقراءة تمامًا وتحليلها على أكمل وجه لصالحك. يمكنك التحدث إلى المطور الخاص بك واطلب منه / لها تخصيص الروبوت وفقًا لذلك.

قد تواجهك بعض المشكلات في مؤسستك والتي قد تمنع نمو الأعمال. يمكنك تحديد المشاكل واتخاذ التدابير المناسبة للحد من المشكلات. يمكن أن تساعدك برامج الروبوت أيضًا في فهم ما يدور في عقل المتدربين في شركتك. في كل مرة يتفاعل فيها متدرب مع chatbot ، يسجل الملاحظات بناءً على هذا التفاعل. ألق نظرة على الملاحظات ، وسوف تعرف كل شيء عن المتدربين أو الموظفين الآخرين.

لا تعد Chatbots مجرد أدوات مبرمجة بواسطة AI. يمكن أن تكون هذه أيضًا رصيدًا مهمًا لشركتك. لا يمكنك فقط تنفيذ أنشطتك اليومية داخل مؤسستك بطريقة أبسط وأسرع ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء خيوط جودة للأعمال. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الاستفادة من الروبوتات وجعلها تخدم الغرض الصحيح من تعزيز نمو عملك.

كاتب السيرة الذاتية:

هنري هوكينز هو مطور ويب بدوام جزئي في شركة مرموقة في أستراليا. كما يقدم المساعدة مع ابا الرجوع للطلاب في MyAssignmenthelp.com. هنري يحب السفر في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Top 5 Ways AI Chatbots Can Boost Your Business Profitability

blank

According to Ubisend, nearly 35% of consumers tend to see more companies using chatbots. And why not? Don’t you want your target audience to connect with your business better and faster than they do with your competitors? Chatbots will help you do so! After all, chatbots are computer programmes capable of emulating a human conversation through texts. Your target audience will not be able to distinguish the texts and replies of a bot from those of a human. Simply put, a perfect chatbot is a fantastic way to improve your business profitability.

You can use the chatbots to make your clients feel valued. Use the bots to ask them about the weather, or if they would like to order a pizza or about their flight status, etc. Their applications are limitless. Use them wisely in your business, irrespective of its size, and watch a sharp increase in your business productivity.

Top 5 Benefits of AI Chatbots To Boost Your Business Growth

I went through piles of assignments, surveys and research papers to narrow down the ultimate benefits of chatbots in business. Sephora noticed a nearly 11% increase in their number of appointments for a makeover after including chatbots. Nitro Café and Asos also noticed a 20% and 300% increase in their sales respectively after the incorporation of chatbots. In my opinion, chatbot is a necessity if you want to make it big in the market. Let’s check out the top five benefits of AI chatbots that guarantee the profit of your business.

  1. You can generate quality leads in no time.

blank

Image source: https://botmywork.com/

Owing to the digitalisation of ‘almost’ everything, now you can sell across your website and different social media channels. AI chatbots can be the icing on the cake. It will let your potential clients interact with your business through several messaging platforms like Facebook Messenger.

Say you offer essay help to students on your website. Your main motive would be to persuade the visitors to go to the order page and click on ‘Place Order’, right? Chatbots can help you with that. The bots will guide your potential visitors through their different buying stages and finally recommend them to make a quick decision. When you make things easier for your website visitors, there are high chances that you will be able to generate quality leads for your brand.

  1. Your clients will enjoy 24*7 customer support

According to Deloitte, 62% of companies consider customer experience to be a strong competitive differentiator for any brand. Therefore, you need to make sure that your customers are attended to whenever they need assistance. Chatbots can help you offer round the clock support to your target audience easily.

You shouldn’t underestimate the power of AI-based chatbots. You can program the bots according to your preference and requirements such that it can provide your customers with immediate answers. Good customer service can help you gain positive feedback in regards to customer retention and satisfaction. You can even train the bots with general FAQs and answers. Therefore, the bots will adopt the questions frequently asked by your customers.

  1. You can save a lot of customer service costs

Reports suggest that every business has to face nearly 265 billion customer request in a year. Businesses need to spend almost $1.3 trillion to attend to those requests on a daily basis. What if I tell you that chatbots can help you save the cost by 30%? Yes, it’s true.

Chatbots are like an investment in a business. You don’t have to spend unnecessarily on extra agents to get the customer service done properly. Install a proper bot on your website and your clients can get quick answers to their queries on the go. You can even scale your chatbots during the peak time of your business without having to spend extra money. Therefore, chatbots can definitely help you bring down the expenses and boost your revenue to a whole new level.

  1. You can engage with your clients easily.

blank

Image source: https://chatbotslife.com/

In research conducted by Bain & Company, it is said that businesses are able to elevate their revenue by almost 20% to 40% if they engage with their target audience on a daily basis. You can opt for chatbots if you want to create effective customer engagement for your business.

Customers always tend to look for personalised answers to their queries. Your chatbot can analyse your customer responses and provide the right data to them instantly. Most importantly, chatbots are able to provide real-time conversations to people. Thus, it’s okay even if you don’t have a ‘real’ 24*7 working team. Just activate the chatbots and offer the assistance your target audience wants.

  1. You can gather any amount of data, security and feedback

From a competitor’s analysis to customer’s concerns, you will be able to gather all sorts of information through chatbots. You can use it to fetch a mountain of secure data, make them quite readable and analyse them to the fullest for your benefit. You can talk to your developer and ask him/her to customise the bot accordingly.

You may have certain problem areas in your organisation that may stop the business from growing. You can identify the problems and take the right measures to curb the issues. The bots can also help you understand what’s on the mind of your corporate trainees. Every time a trainee interacts with the chatbot, it records feedback based on that interaction. Take a look at the feedback, and you will know everything about your trainees or other employees.

Chatbots aren’t mere data-driven AI-programmed tools. These can also be an important asset for your business. You can not only execute your daily activities within your organisation in a simpler and faster way, but you can also generate quality leads for the business. All you have to do is leverage the bots and make them serve the right purpose of boosting your business growth.

Author Bio:

Henry Howkins is a part-time web developer at a reputed firm in Australia. He also offers help with apa referencing to students at MyAssignmenthelp.com. Henry loves to travel on the weekends.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment