الحاسوب

لم يتم التعرف على جهاز USB على نظام التشغيل Windows 10/7/8؟ ثابت الآن!

فارغة

محرك أقراص USB هو أحد أجهزة التخزين المحمولة الأكثر استخدامًا. إنه جهاز صغير الحجم مناسب للجيب يمكن استخدامه لتخزين كمية كبيرة من البيانات دون أي مشكلة. في بعض الأحيان بسبب بعض الأخطاء ، يواجه الناس مشاكل مثل لم يتم التعرف على USB ولا يمكنهم الوصول إلى المعلومات الموجودة بداخله. يمكن أن يكون هذا مشكلة في الكثير من الظروف ويجعل البيانات غير قابلة للاستخدام ويستحيل الوصول إليها في بعض الحالات. يمكن أن يحدث هذا بسبب العديد من الأسباب التي تتراوح من مشاكل التنسيق حتى تعطل الأجهزة. لحسن الحظ ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الطرق لحل هذه المشكلات بما في ذلك أدوات الطرف الثالث وحيل النظام.

استرداد الملفات من USB مع Recoverit

Recoverit هو واحد من أفضل البرامج التي يمكن أن تساعدك على استعادة الملفات بسهولة من محركات أقراص USB التالفة حتى لو كانت تالفة. إذا كان لديك Mac لا يتعرف على USB أو لا يتم فتحه ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة مع أنظمة Windows. هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام للغاية ويمكن استخدامه لاستعادة الملفات من وحدة تخزين النظام وكذلك أجهزة التخزين الخارجية مثل بطاقات SD ومحركات أقراص USB والأقراص الصلبة وما إلى ذلك بسهولة. يمكنه أيضًا استرداد الملفات المفقودة أو المحذوفة في بعض الحالات ويستخدمها الكثير من الأشخاص حول العالم. لديه واجهة مستخدم بسيطة.

ستساعدك الخطوات التالية على استعادة الملفات باستخدام Recoverit.

الخطوة 1: بدء الاسترداد

قم بتشغيل الاسترداد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وحدد محرك أقراص USB من المكان الذي تريد استرداد البيانات منه.

فارغة

الخطوة 2 ابدأ المسح

اضغط على زر البدء وسيبدأ البرنامج في فحص محركات أقراص USB بحثًا عن الملفات القابلة للاسترداد. يمكنك تطبيق مرشح لتضييق البحث لأسفل.

فارغة

الخطوة 3 معاينة وحفظ

الآن ، ستكون الملفات مرئية لك ومعاينتها والتحقق مما إذا كان هذا هو ما تريده. بمجرد الانتهاء ، قم باستعادة الملفات من خلال النقر على زر الاسترداد في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية.

فارغة

الأسباب والحلول الأخرى

إذا كان محرك أقراص USB لا يظهر في نظامك ، يمكن أن يكون ذلك بسبب الأسباب الواردة أدناه.

مشاكل متعلقة بمنافذ USB

إذا كنت ترى أخطاء مثل لم يتم الكشف عن USB قد يكون بسبب أخطاء في منفذ USB. إذا قمت مؤخرًا بتثبيت منافذ USB ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة في الاتصالات. قد يكون هذا أيضًا بسبب كسر الحبل أو منفذ محجوز تمامًا. لحلها ، تحقق ببساطة من الاتصالات وكل شيء على ما يرام ولا يزال لا يعمل ، ففكر في تغييره.

تحديثات النظام

في بعض الأحيان ، إذا لم تقم بتحديث النظام ، فهناك أخطاء مثل لم يتم التعرف على جهاز أوسب يمكن أن يطفو على السطح بين الحين والآخر. تحقق مما إذا كانت ميزة التحديث التلقائي قيد التشغيل أم لا وتأكد من أنها تظل قيد التشغيل حتى يمكنها الحصول على تحديثات تلقائية في الخلفية. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك يدويًا ب باتباع الخطوات الواردة أدناه-

خطوة 1 انتقل إلى لوحة التحكم وانقر على النظام والأمن. الآن ، انتقل إلى قسم تحديثات النظام وانقر على خيار التحقق من التحديثات.

فارغة

خطوة 2 إذا كانت هناك أي تحديثات متاحة ، فستتلقى الرسالة وستتمكن من تثبيتها عن طريق النقر على زر التثبيت. ستحدث التغييرات بعد إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر.

فارغة

أخطاء في التنسيق

يمكن أن يكون الخطأ في تنسيق محرك أقراص USB أيضًا سببًا لعدم التعرف عليه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تحصل على أخطاء مثل USB لم يتعرف على Windows 10، ثم تنسيقها سيكون فكرة جيدة ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في تسهيل الوصول إليها أيضًا. فيما يلي طريقة لتهيئة محرك أقراص USB على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows

الخطوة 1 انتقل إلى أداة إدارة قرص windows

فارغة

خطوة 2 الآن ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على جهاز USB من القائمة التي تراها على الشاشة وانقر على التنسيق ثم موافق على النافذة المنبثقة.

فارغة

تحديث برامج تشغيل الجهاز

برامج تشغيل الأجهزة هي مكون البرنامج الذي يسمح للنظام بقراءة الجهاز عند توصيله بحيث يمكن الوصول إليه. تصاحب هذه المنافذ والأجهزة الأخرى المسؤولة عن قراءة ومعالجة محركات أقراص USB. من الضروري تحديثها حتى تتمكن من استخدامها لفترة طويلة ، وفيما يلي الخطوات اللازمة لذلك.

خطوة 1 انتقل إلى لوحة التحكم> الأجهزة والصوت> إدارة الأجهزة> الناقل التسلسلي العالمي وتحقق مما إذا كان أي منها مدرجًا كجهاز غير معروف.

فارغة

خطوة 2 الآن ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه وحدد خصائص ثم انقر على خيار برنامج التشغيل. الآن ، انقر فوق خيار تحديث برامج التشغيل.

فارغة

النتيجة

إذا لم يتمكن الكمبيوتر من قراءة محرك أقراص USB الذي تقوم بتوصيله بالنظام ، فقد يرجع ذلك إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب المختلفة ، وهناك أيضًا العديد من الطرق لحل هذه المشكلة. إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد الملفات من جهاز USB ، فيمكنك تجربة استخدام Recoverit لهذا الغرض. إنها أداة مجانية للاستخدام يمكن أن تسمح لك باستعادة الملفات من التخزين الداخلي وكذلك الخارجي دون أي مشاكل بسبب واجهة المستخدم البسيطة والنظيفة.
احصل على خصم: قسيمة خصم 15٪: لينيت 409

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Computer

USB Device Not Recognized on Windows 10/7/8? Fixed Now!

blank

One of the most commonly used portable storage devices is the USB drive. It is a small sized pocket friendly device that can be used to store a large amount of data without any issue. Sometimes due to some errors, people face issues like USB not recognized and are unable to access the information inside it. This can be problematic in a lot of conditions and make the data unusable and impossible to access in some cases. This can be caused due to a lot of reasons ranging from format issues to even hardware malfunctioning. Luckily, there are also a lot of ways to resolve these issues including third party tools and system tricks.

Recovering files form USB with Recoverit

Recoverit is one of the best software that can help you to easily recover files from damaged USB drives even if they are corrupt. If your Mac not recognizing USB or is not opening it then you can use this tool along with windows based systems. This software is very easy to use and can be used to recover files from the system storage as well as external storage devices like SD cards, USB drives, Hard disks etc. with ease. It can also recover lost or deleted files in some cases and is used by a lot of people around the world. It has a simple user interface.

The following steps will help you to recover files with Recoverit.

Step 1 Launch recoverit

Launch recoverit on your computer and select the USB drive from where you want to recover data from.

blank

Step 2 Start scanning

Press the start button and the software will start scanning the USB drives for the recoverable files. You can apply filter to narrow the search down.

blank

Step 3 Preview and save

Now, the files will be visible to you, preview them and check if that is what you wanted. Once done, recover the files by clicking on the recover button on the bottom right corner.

blank

Reasons and other solutions

If the USB drive not showing up in your system, it can be due to the reasons given below.

Issues with USB ports

If you are seeing errors like USB not detected it might possibly be because of the faults in the USB port. If you have newly installed the USB ports, there might be an issue with the connections. This might also be due to broken cord or a completely busted port. In order to resolve it simply check the connections and everything is fine and it still doesn’t work, consider changing it.

System Updates

Sometimes, if you don’t update the system, errors like USB device not recognized can pop up every now and then. Check if the auto update feature is turned on or not and make sure that it stays on so that it can get automatic updates in background. You can also do it manually b following the steps given below-

Step 1 Go to control panel and click on system and security. Now, navigate to the system updates section and click on the check updates option.

blank

Step 2 If there are any updates available, you will get the message and you will be able to install it by clicking on the install button. The changes will take place after your restart the computer.

blank

Errors with format

Error with the format of the USB drive can also be a reason behind why it is not being recognized on your computer. If you are getting errors like USB not recognized windows 10, then formatting it would be a good idea and can be helpful in making it accessible as well. The following is a method to format you USB drive on windows computer-

Step 1 Go to the windows disk management tool

blank

Step 2 Now, right click on the USB device from the list you see on the screen and click format and then OK on the pop up.

blank

Updating device drivers

Device drivers are the software component that allows the system to read the device when it plugged in so that it can be accessed. These accompany the ports and other devices that are responsible for reading and processing the USB drives. Updating them is necessary in order to be able to use them for a long time and the following are the steps to do so.

Step 1 Go to control panel > Hardware and sound > Device manager > Universal serial bus and check if any of them are listed as unknown device.

blank

Step 2 Now, right click on it and select properties and then click on driver’s option. Now, click on update drivers option.

blank

Conclusion

If your computer cannot read the USB drive that you are plugging in to the system, this can be caused due to a variety of different reasons and also there are a lot of ways to solve this issue. If you want to recover files from the USB device, you can try using Recoverit for this. It is a free to use recovery tool that can allow you to recover files from internal as well as external storage without any issues due to its simple and clean user interface.
Get discount : 15% OFF COUPON: LENyt409

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment