متفرقات

ما هي علامات طريق الطريق أبيض وأسود المستخدمة ل؟

فارغة

يوجد عدد من الأنواع المختلفة من العلامات والعلامات على الطرق ، لذلك قد يكون من الصعب مواكبة كل هذه المعاني. قد تكون هناك علامات تراه على أساس يومي ، وما زلت غير متأكد من معنى ذلك تمامًا. تعد علامات كائن الطريق بالأبيض والأسود واحدة من تلك العلامات الشائعة ، ولكنها في الحقيقة ليست صعبة الفهم. علامات الكائن هي علامات محددة يتم استخدامها خصيصًا لتمييز عوائق معينة في الطريق أو بالقرب منها ، وكذلك لتعيين نهاية طريق معين. كل علامة لها مكانها الخاص في التحكم في حركة المرور ، مع استخدام علامات كائن الطريق بالأبيض والأسود عادةً لإسداء النصح للأشخاص الذين يعانون من العوائق أو التغييرات القادمة في نمط حركة المرور.

تفعل علامات كائن الطريق بالضبط ما يوحي اسمه. يشيرون إلى مناطق مهمة من الطريق أو أشياء يحتاج السائقون إلى معرفتها أثناء تواجدهم على الطريق. على سبيل المثال ، تكون العلامات على شكل الماس التي تكون صفراء أو حمراء مع أجهزة عاكسة ، هي تلك التي تحدد انتهاء طريق. لمعرفة المزيد حول سبب استخدام علامات الكائن بالأبيض والأسود بالضبط وما تشير إليه ، استمر في القراءة.

ما هي علامات كائن الطريق أبيض وأسود؟

عادة ما تتميز علامات كائنات الطريق ذات اللون الأسود والأبيض بتصميم شريط مائل يمتد من اليمين إلى اليسار أو من اليسار إلى اليمين ، وهذا يتوقف على أي جانب من الطريق يتم وضع علامة على. هؤلاء علامات الكائن مصنوعة أيضًا بتصميم شيفرون بدلاً من تصميم الخط المائل ، مما يمنحهم نظرة مميزة للإشارة إلى الأمور مباشرة. هناك متطلبات أن تكون الزاوية المائلة عند 45 درجة تمامًا ، وكذلك متطلبات التحجيم للأشرطة ووضع الأجهزة العاكسة ، إذا تم استخدامها ، على علامات الكائن هذه. أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على الامتثال هي شراء علامات من موفري حلول مراقبة حركة المرور ذات السمعة الطيبة.

على الرغم من أن هذه العلامات تأتي بأحجام وأنماط مختلفة ، إلا أن هناك بعض اللوائح القياسية لأجهزة التحكم في حركة المرور ، والتي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند شراء وتثبيت علامات كائنات الطريق. يجب أن تتضمن سطحًا عاكسًا و / أو طلاءًا فلورسنتًا إذا كان سيتم استخدامها في منطقة تكون الرؤية الليلية فيها أمرًا ضروريًا ، وهذا غالبًا ما يتم استخدام علامات الكائن الأصفر والأسود بدلاً من ذلك.

يمكن استخدام علامات الكائن هذه في العديد من المواقف وتكون مطلوبة في عدد منها حيث قد يكون هناك عائق على الطريق أو بالقرب منه ، حيث يجب على السائقين أن يكونوا على دراية به. على الرغم من وجود بعض القواعد الصارمة والسريعة حول كيفية استخدام هذه العلامات التنظيمية ، إلا أنه ستكون هناك حالات يتم فيها تحديد الحاجة إلى علامة كائن على أساس كل حالة على حدة. في النهاية ، إذا كان سيتم تحسين التحكم في حركة المرور بواسطة علامة كائن ، فإن الأمر يستحق التنفيذ ، سواء كان ذلك مطلوبًا أم لا.

ما هي هذه العلامات المستخدمة ل؟

تُستخدم علامات الكائن بالأبيض والأسود ، على وجه التحديد ، للتوضيح العوائق المحتملة أو المخاطر في الطريق إلى الأمام ، مثل عندما ينقسم طريق سريع وينتهي الممر أو يتحول إلى حاجز. يتم تحديد هذه العلامات من خلال عدم وجود حدود وفقط تصميم مخطط أو شيفرون لتعيين اتجاه العائق فيما يتعلق بالطريق.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان العائق على يسار الطريق ، فستعمل الخطوط القطرية من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، ومن اليسار إلى اليمين ، بحيث تكون الخطوط موضحة إلى أعلى باتجاه الجانب الأيسر من الطريق. سيتم استخدام التصميم المعاكس للكائنات أو العوائق المجاورة للجانب الأيمن من الطريق. يتم استخدام الشيفرون لتعيين العوائق الموجودة في الطريق أو للأمام مباشرة ، مثل جسر منخفض قادم أو عندما تحتاج الطرق السريعة والانقسامات إلى أن تكون على دراية بوسط وسيط لم يعد حارة مرور.

يمكن أن تشير علامات الكائن هذه إلى أي عدد من العوائق التي قد لا تكون موجودة بالفعل في الطريق ، ولكنها قريبة بدرجة كافية بحيث تكون خطرة على حركة المرور. هذا هو الحال مع أشياء مثل الجسور السفلية ، دعامات ، حواجز ، درابزين ، وحتى أعمدة المنفعة. سوف تستفيد أيضًا حوامل الممرات الأمامية وأرصفة الطرق وحتى نهاية حاجز المرور من وضع علامات الكائنات هذه.

في بعض الحالات ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تحذير من الظروف التي يكون فيها الأمر أكثر أمانًا من المعتاد بالنسبة للسائق لمغادرة الطريق ، حتى لو لم يكن هناك جسم مادي مثل عمود أو نفق في الطريق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت هناك أكتاف ضيقة ، أو جسور أحادية الاتجاه ، أو جور ، أو تغييرات مفاجئة أخرى في محاذاة الطريق ، فستكون علامات الكائن مطلوبة لتوفير التوجيه والتحذير للسائقين بحيث يتم تقليل الحوادث إلى الحد الأدنى ويمكن للناس التنقل فيها بأمان.

تقديم تحذير مسبق

وجود علامات تحذير وإرشادات صحيحة للطريق يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا في الاستخدام الآمن للطرق من قبل السائقين. حتى شيء بسيط مثل علامة كائن طريق أبيض وأسود يمكن أن يكون مساعدة كبيرة على الطرق. ومع ذلك ، يتعين عليك التأكد من حصولك على العلامات التنظيمية الصحيحة لجميع مشاريعك بحيث تفي العلامات بمعايير الامتثال. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الشروط والمواقف التي تتطلب علامات الكائن ، لذلك قد لا تكون واضحة مثل علامات الطرق السريعة وأجهزة التحكم في حركة المرور الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فهي ضرورية لسلامة الطريق وتحتاج إلى معرفة كيف ومتى تستخدم للحصول على أفضل نتيجة.

لجميع احتياجات علامة التحذير والإرشادات ، يمكن أن توفر إشارات التحكم في حركة المرور الخاصة بنا ما تحتاجه بالضبط. في Worksafe ، رائدة شركة توريد السلامة المرورية، لدينا مخزون كامل من علامات كائنات الطريق وغيرها من علامات وإمدادات التحكم في حركة المرور لجميع احتياجاتك. منتجاتنا تلبي جميع الإرشادات التنظيمية وتأكد من أن لديك لافتة آمنة وموثوقة للتحكم في حركة المرور التي تحتاج إليها. اتصل بنا اليوم أو تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

MISC

What are Black and White Roadway Object Markers Used For?

blank

There are a number of different types of signs and markers on the roads, so it can be hard to keep up with what all of them mean. There may be signs that you see on a day-to-day basis, and you still aren’t exactly sure what they mean. Black and white roadway object markers are one of those common signs, but they really aren’t difficult to understand. Object markers are designated signs that are specifically used to mark certain obstructions in the roadway or near it, as well as to designate the end of a particular roadway. Each sign has its own place in traffic control, with black and white roadway object markers typically used to advise people of upcoming obstructions or changes in the traffic pattern.

Roadway object markers do exactly what their name implies. They point out important areas of the roadway or things that drivers need to be aware of while they are on the road. The diamond-shaped signs that are either yellow or red with reflective devices, for example, are typically the ones that designate that a roadway is ending. To learn more about exactly why black and white object markers are used and what they signify, keep reading.

What are the Black and White Roadway Object Markers?

Roadway object markers that are black and white in color are typically going to feature a diagonal stripe design that goes from right-to-left or left-to-right, depending on which side of the road the sign is being placed on. These object markers are also made with a chevron design as opposed to the diagonal line design, giving them a distinctive look to point out things straight ahead. There are requirements that the diagonal angle must be at 45 degrees exactly, as well as sizing requirements for the stripes and placement of reflective devices, if used, on these object markers. The best way to maintain compliance is to buy signs from reputable traffic control solutions providers.

Although these markers come in different sizes and styles, there are some standard regulations for traffic control devices, which need to be considered when buying and installing these roadway object markers. They must include a reflective surface and/or a fluorescent coating if they are going to be used in an area where nighttime visibility is a must, which is often why yellow and black object markers are used instead.

These object markers can be used for a variety of situations and are required in a number of them where an obstruction may be on or near the road that drivers need to be made aware of. Although there are some hard-and-fast rules about how these regulatory signs should be used, there are also going to be situations where the need for an object marker will be determined on a case-by-case basis. Ultimately, if the traffic control is going to be improved by an object marker, it’s worth putting in, whether it is required or not.

What are These Markers Used For?

Black and white object markers, specifically, are used to point out potential obstructions or hazards in the road ahead, such as when a highway splits and a lane ends or turns into a barricade. These signs are identified by having no border and only the striped or chevron design to designate the direction of the obstruction in relation to the roadway.

For example, if the obstruction is to the left of the roadway, the diagonal stripes will run from top to bottom, left to right, so that the lines are pointed upward toward the left side of the roadway. The opposite layout will be used for objects or obstructions adjacent to the right side of the road. The chevron is used to designate obstructions that are in the roadway or straight ahead, such as an upcoming low bridge or when a highway divides and cars need to be aware of an upcoming median that is no longer a traffic lane.

These object markers can point out any number of obstructions that may not be actually in the roadway, but close enough that they could be dangerous to traffic. Such is the case with things like underpass bridges, abutments, barricades, handrails, and even utility poles. Culvert headwalls, piers, and even the end of a traffic barrier will also benefit from the placement of these object markers.

In some cases, there may be a need for a warning of conditions where it would be more unsafe than normal for the driver to leave the roadway, even if there isn’t a physical object like a pole or an underpass in the way. For example, if there are narrow shoulders, one-way bridges, gores, or other abrupt changes in the alignment of the roadway, object markers will be required to provide guidance and warning for drivers so that accidents are minimized and people can navigate safely.

Providing Advance Warning

Having the right warning and guidance signs for the roadway can make all the difference in the safe use of the roads by drivers. Even something as simple as a black and white roadway object marker can be a big help on the roads. You do, however, have to ensure that you get the right regulatory signs for all of your projects so that the signs meet compliance standards. There are a variety of conditions and situations that call for object markers, so they may not be as straightforward as other highway signs and traffic control devices. However, they are critical to the safety of the roadway and you need to know how and when to use them for the best outcome.

For all of your warning and guidance sign needs, our traffic control signs can provide exactly what you need. At Worksafe, a leading traffic safety supply company, we have a full inventory of roadway object markers and other traffic control signs and supplies for all of your needs. Our products meet all regulatory guidelines and ensure that you have the safe, reliable traffic control signage that you need. Contact us today or visit our website to learn more.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment