الإنترنت

ما هي الكلمة الرئيسية ولماذا تعتبر الكلمات الرئيسية مهمة جدًا لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين؟

تعالج Google أكثر من 40,000،16 عملية بحث في الثانية ، 20 إلى XNUMX٪ منها لم يتم البحث عنها من قبل. تتكون كل عملية بحث من كلمات رئيسية.

قد تتساءل "ما هي الكلمة الرئيسية؟" دعنا ننظر إلى ما هي ولماذا هي مهمة للغاية لمحرك البحث الأمثل أو كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين.

ما هي الكلمة الرئيسية؟

ببساطة ، الكلمات الرئيسية هي الكلمات التي تشكل صفحة ويب. العديد من هذه الكلمات ليست ذات صلة بالموضوع. خذ الجملة الأولى في هذه الفقرة ، على سبيل المثال. توجد كلمات مثل "are" أو "the" في أي مكان.

في هذه الجملة بالذات ، ستفكر في "الكلمات الرئيسية" و "الكلمات" و "صفحة الويب" ذات الصلة بالموضوع. هذه هي الكلمات التي تستخدمها Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى لمعرفة محتوى الصفحة.

عندما يبحث شخص ما عن هذه الكلمات الرئيسية أو غيرها من الكلمات ذات الصلة ، فقد تقترح Google تلك الصفحة في نتائج البحث لأنها "تعرف" أنها تدور حول ما يبحث عنه الباحث.

هذا هو السبب في أن الكلمات الرئيسية مهمة جدًا لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين - فهي تخبر محركات البحث عن الصفحة التي تدور حولها. الكلمات الرئيسية ليست سوى قطعة واحدة من لغز كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين ، مانع لك. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول كيفية تحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك في هذا الدليل الكامل.

جوجل تزداد ذكاءً طوال الوقت

تعمل Google باستمرار على تحسين الخوارزمية للتعرف على طرق لتقديم نتائج أفضل للباحثين عنها. في الأيام الأولى ، كان كل ما يتطلبه الأمر ترتيب صفحة في أعلى النتائج هو تضمين الكلمة الرئيسية التي كنت تستهدفها مرارًا وتكرارًا من خلال المحتوى. هذا هو المعروف باسم "حشو الكلمات الرئيسية".

نظرًا لأن Google أصبح أكثر تطوراً ، فقد أصبح أفضل في فهم سياق الكلمات حول الكلمة الرئيسية. هذا يعني أنه بدلاً من حشو صفحة بنفس الكلمة الرئيسية مرارًا وتكرارًا ، ستحصل على نتائج أفضل من خلال كتابة مقال عالي الجودة يستخدم الكلمات ذات الصلة بشكل طبيعي. نفس الشيء كما لو كنت تتحدث إلى شخص ما حول الموضوع وجهاً لوجه اكتب لنا التكنولوجيا.

الكلمات الأساسية والثانوية

بالنسبة إلى مُحسنات محركات البحث الفعالة ، يجب أن تستهدف صفحتك كلمة رئيسية أساسية وبعض الكلمات الرئيسية الثانوية. الكلمة الأساسية هي الموضوع الرئيسي للنشر. ستكون هذه هي الكلمات التي يبحث عنها الباحث في Google.

تتعلق الكلمات الرئيسية الثانوية بالكلمات الأساسية الأساسية وتساعد Google في التركيز على محتوى الصفحة.

خذ الكلمة الرئيسية "فقدان الوزن" على سبيل المثال. في حد ذاته ، يمكن أن يكون حول اللياقة البدنية ، سباق السيارات ، الأمتعة ، أو أي عدد من الأشياء الأخرى. إذا كانت الصفحة تحتوي أيضًا على كلمات مثل النظام الغذائي والجري وأمراض القلب والحجم ، فهناك فرصة جيدة تتعلق باللياقة البدنية.

إذا كنت تستهدف الكلمة الرئيسية "انقاص وزنه" بهذه الصفحة على موقعك ، بما في ذلك جميع هذه الكلمات الرئيسية الثانوية التي تساعد في تحسين محركات البحث عن طريق عرض Google عن الصفحة. كما أنه يحسن فرصك في الترتيب لعمليات بحث مختلفة قليلاً مثل "نظام غذائي لتخفيف الوزن" أو "أفضل أمراض القلب لفقدان الوزن".

لا ننشغل بالكلمات الرئيسية

من المهم التفكير فيها عند إنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ولكن لا تقلق كثيرًا بشأن الكلمة الأساسية وما هو غير ذلك. اكتب بشكل طبيعي وجعل هدفك الرئيسي هو توفير معلومات جيدة لزوار موقعك. قم بتضمين كلماتك الرئيسية حيث يكون لها معنى ولكن لا تجعل الكتابة محرجة أو يصعب قراءتها من أجل تضمين كلماتك الرئيسية.

ترغب Google في منح الباحثين أفضل حل ممكن لاحتياجاتهم ، لذا فإن التركيز على الجودة سيساعد في تحسين محركات البحث. تعرّف على كيفية إجراء بحث فعال عن الكلمات الرئيسية ومشاهدة نمو عدد الزيارات إلى موقعك على الويب.

الكلمات الدلالية

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Internet

What is a Keyword & Why are Keywords so Important for SEO?

Google processes more than 40,000 searches per second, 16 to 20% of which have never been searched before. Every one of those searches is made up of keywords.

You might be wondering “what is a keyword?” Let’s look at what they are and why they’re so important to search engine optimization or SEO.

What is a Keyword?

Simply put, keywords are the words that make up a web page. Many of those words aren’t relevant to the topic though. Take the first sentence in this paragraph, for example. Words like “are” or “the” are found anywhere.

In that particular sentence, you would consider “keywords”, “words”, and “web page” relevant to the topic. These are the words that Google and other search engines use to figure out what a page is about.

When someone searches for those keywords or other related ones, Google might suggest that page in the search results because it “knows” it’s about what the searcher is looking for.

This is why keywords are so important to SEO – they tell the search engines what your page is about. Keywords are only one piece of the SEO puzzle, mind you. You can learn more about how to optimize your website in this complete guide.

Google Gets Smarter All the Time

Google is constantly improving its algorithm to figure out ways to offer better results to its searchers. In the early days, all it took to rank a page at the top of the results was to include the keyword you were targeting over and over through the content. This is better known as “keyword stuffing.”

As Google got more sophisticated, it got better at understanding the context of the words around the main keyword. This meant that instead of stuffing a page with the same keyword over and over, you would get better results by writing a quality article that used related words naturally. Much the same as you would if you were talking to someone about the topic face-to-face write for us technology.

Primary and Secondary Keywords

For effective SEO, your page should target a primary keyword and some secondary keywords. The primary keyword is the main topic of the post. This would be the words that a searcher would search for in Google.

Secondary keywords relate to the primary keywords and help Google zero in on what the page is actually about.

Take the keyword “lose weight” for example. On its own, it could be about fitness, car racing, luggage, or any number of other things. If the page also includes words like diet, running, cardio, and scale, there’s a pretty good chance it’s about fitness.

If you’re targeting the keyword “lose weight” with that page on your site, including all those secondary keywords helps with SEO by showing Google what the page is about. It will also improve your chances of ranking for slightly different searches like “weight loss diet” or “best cardio for losing weight.”

What to Look for in a Good Email Marketing Tool?

A good email tool reviews enable you to create highly engaging email newsletters with an easy user interface (ideally drag-and-drop editor).

You should be able to easily send bulk emails that are actually personalized and targeted without a lot of work. This is also known as marketing automation.

Aside from that, your email marketing service must make it easy to manage your contact list, segment users into groups, and track the performance of your email marketing campaigns.

Most importantly, a good email service provider ensures that your email campaigns do not end up in the spam folder.

Having said that, let’s take a look at some of the most popular email marketing service providers and how they stack up against each other.

Don’t Get Too Caught Up With Keywords

It’s important to think about them when building a web site but don’t worry too much about what is a keyword and what’s not. Write naturally and make providing good information to your site’s visitors your main goal. Include your keywords where they make sense but don’t make the writing awkward or hard to read for the sake of including your keywords.

Google wants to give its searchers the best possible solution for their needs so focusing on quality will help with SEO as well. Learn how to do effective keyword research and watch the traffic to your website grow.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment