شركة

ما هي MetaTrader 5؟

فارغة

هل تبحث عن تجربة تداول ناجحة في الأسواق المالية؟ يبدأ الأمر كله بمنصة تداول غنية بميزات متطورة. MetaTrader 5 هو الخيار الأنسب للمتداول النهائي. لكن ما هو ميتاتريدر 5؟ هل تؤدي نفس وظائف سابقتها ميتاتريدر 4؟ في هذه المقالة ، سوف تحصل على ملخص سريع لكل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول MetaTrader 5 ، وكيفية استخدام MetaTrader ، وبعض المعلومات الحيوية التي ستمكنك - والمتداولون مثلك من إتقان منصة التداول الحديثة من أجل الربح الأمثل.

MetaTrader 5 هي أحدث منصة متعددة الوظائف من مطوري سابقتها ، MetaQuotes. يأتي مباشرة بعد منصة MetaTrader 4 (MT4) الشهيرة للغاية ، والتي تم تحسينها في البداية لتداول الفوركس. تم تصميم MetaTrader 5 (MT5) عمليًا لاستيعاب فئات الأصول الإضافية. تجعل هذه الترقية منصة MetaTrader 5 الوسيط المثالي متعدد الأصول للمتداولين المعاصرين الذين يسعون إلى تعزيز تجربة التداول الخاصة بهم عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات الجديدة والمفيدة والقوية بجنون والوصول إلى أدوات تداول الموارد.

منصة ميتاترادر ​​شنومكس

العديد من المتداولين الجدد لم يتعرفوا بعد على MT5 ويسألون ، "ما هي منصة MetaTrader 5 عندما يكون لدينا بالفعل MetaTrader4؟" في الواقع ، تقدم MetaTrader 5 ميزات أكثر قوة من سابقتها MT4. يمكن للمتداولين استخدام منصة MetaTrader لتداول أصول متعددة مثل الأسهم ، والعقود مقابل الفروقات ، والفوركس ، والسلع ، والعقود الآجلة ، والمؤشرات ، والعملات المشفرة ، والطاقات برافعة مالية مرنة وانزلاقات صفرية ، وعدم إعادة تسعير ، وعدم رفض الأسعار.

تقدم MetaTrader 5 نظام تداول هائل مع عمق السوق ونظام محاسبة منفصل للصفقات والأوامر. تدعم المنصة نظام المعاوضة التقليدي وأنظمة محاسبة الأوامر ونظام خيارات التحوط. تأتي المنصة مع أربعة أوضاع للأوامر متاحة للمتداولين للاستفادة منها: التنفيذ الفوري والطلب والسوق والتداول. تروج منصة MetaTrader 5 لكل أمر تداول ، بما في ذلك الأوامر المعلقة وطلبات الإيقاف والأسواق ووقفات التتبع.

كيف يعمل MetaTrader 5؟

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية عمل منصة MetaTrader5 ، فمن الضروري أن تعرف لماذا يجب أن تتداول على منصة MetaTrader. تم إصدار منصة MetaTrader 5 في عام 2010 خلفًا لمنصة MT4 الشهيرة. احتفظ بنفس الشعار المثالي وتم تسويقه للمتداول المتمرس أو المخضرم. كما أن مجموعتها الواسعة من أدوات التداول الرائعة رائعة للغاية.

تأتي MetaTrader 5 بالعديد من الميزات وإمكانيات التداول التي تفتقر إليها سابقاتها وغيرها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمتداولين فحص الرسوم البيانية والمخططات ومتابعة تقلبات أسعار الأداة أثناء رسم الاتجاهات لتحديد التداولات المخططة. تدعم منصة التداول أيضًا وتعرض الرسوم البيانية مثل مخططات Candlestick و Renko و Heikin Ashi.

يمكنك إعداد أوامر التداول الخاصة بك دون عناء ، ويتم تنفيذ الأهداف المحددة مسبقًا وإيقاف الخسائر على الفور. يمكن أيضًا الوصول بسهولة إلى الأوامر المعلقة ووقف الخسارة المتحرك.

يمكن لـ EAs (المستشارون الخبراء) أتمتة تداولك بسهولة عبر البرامج النصية التي تم تحميلها على منصة MetaTrader واتباع تعليمات البرامج النصية بدقة. وهذا يوفر عليك عناء البقاء بالقرب من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو فقدان فرصة تداول مربحة.

تجعل المؤشرات والأدوات التحليلية الغنية منصة MetaTrader 5 خيارًا ممتازًا للمتداولين المخضرمين.

كيفية استخدام ميتاتريدر 5

الخطوة الأولى للاستفادة من MetaTrader 5 هي التنزيل على جهازك الذي تختاره. النظام الأساسي مجاني للاستخدام ويمكن الوصول إليه مباشرة عبر متصفح الويب المفضل لديك على الإنترنت. تستطيع قم بتنزيل MetaTrader 5 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو كمبيوتر محمول. MT5 متوافق للغاية مع نظام التشغيل Windows: XP و 7 و 8 و 10. يجب أن يعمل بسلاسة على معالجات 32 بت و 64 بت

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل MetaTrader 5 على أجهزة Mac و Linux. ومع ذلك ، فهو غير متوافق مع macOS Catalina.

ولكن قبل تنزيل MetaTrader 5 ، تأكد من إنشاء حساب مع وسيط من اختيارك. إنه ضروري لأن MetaTrader 5 الخاص بك سيكون عديم الفائدة عمليا بدونه ما لم تستقر على حساب تجريبي.

كيفية تشغيل MetaTrader 5 على نظام Mac

يمكن الحصول على MetaTrader 5 للعمل على نظام Mac OS في خطوتين.

تمت كتابة MetaTrader 5 في البداية لنظام التشغيل Windows ولن تعمل بشكل مباشر على نظام التشغيل Mac OS. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام PlayOnMac أو Wine - طبقات توافق مجانية لنظام التشغيل macOS ، يمكنك تشغيل MetaTrader 5 على نظام التشغيل Mac OS.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت Wine أو PlayOnMac

الخطوة 2: قم بتثبيت MetaTrader بمساعدة طبقة التوافق.

فارغة

كيفية فتح حساب تجريبي في ميتاتريدر 5

الحساب التجريبي على MetaTrader 5 مجاني للاستخدام. إنها خطوة أولية ممتازة يجب على المبتدئين اتخاذها قبل فتح حساب حقيقي. إنه المكان الذي يمكن للمبتدئين التعرف على تنفيذ الأوامر وتحليل الاتجاه. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختبار استراتيجية معينة على العملات المشفرة أو الأسهم دون المخاطرة بأموالك الحقيقية التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. يمكنك تجربة أحجام لوت مختلفة في استراتيجية فوركس أو تتبع أدوات إدارة المخاطر.

لاحظ أن اللوت الواحد يساوي 100,000،10,000 من عملتك الأساسية ، في حين أن اللوت الصغير يساوي 1,000،XNUMX ، والعقد الصغير يساوي XNUMX،XNUMX. بمعنى آخر ، يمكنك استخدام الأموال الافتراضية للتداول في الحساب التجريبي.

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي:www.mql5.comحدد رابط "WebTerminal" الموجود في شريط التنقل.

الخطوة 2: عند الوصول إلى الصفحة ، سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول وإنشاء معرّف وكلمة مرور. انقر فوق الزر "عرض توضيحي".

الخطوة 3: تنبثق نافذة جديدة على الفور تطالبك بالتسجيل. سيكون بريدك الإلكتروني هو المطلب الوحيد هنا. املأ التفاصيل المطلوبة في النموذج المقدم إليك عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من تحديد مربع الاختيار "أوافق على البنود والشروط". ثم انقر فوق "التالي".

سيتم تقديم معلومات حول حساب التداول التجريبي الخاص بك: تسجيل الدخول (وهو أيضًا رقم حسابك التجريبي) ، وكلمة المرور ، وكلمة مرور المستثمر.

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق علامة التبويب "كاملة" ، وسيتم توجيهك تلقائيًا إلى منصة التداول باستخدام مخطط زوج العملات وأموال افتراضية بقيمة 100,000،XNUMX دولار أمريكي كإيداع.

كيفية فتح حساب حقيقي في ميتاتريدر 5

إذا كنت مستعدًا للتداول في الأسواق الحية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية ذلك افتح حساب حقيقي على MetaTrader 5.

قم بإنشاء حساب على موقع الوسيط الخاص بك. سيُطلب منك تقديم إثبات العنوان ونسخة من بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك. تأكد من تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة على موقع الوسيط الخاص بك والموافقة على الشروط والأحكام.

سيتم توفير تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول ، بما في ذلك المعرف وكلمة المرور لحساب التداول الخاص بك ، عندما يقبل الوسيط طلبك.

كيفية التداول باستخدام ميتاتريدر 5

الخطوة 1: حدد زوج العملات الذي ترغب في تداوله ، على سبيل المثال EUR / CHF

الخطوة 2: حدد أداة مالية من نافذة Market Watch.

الخطوة 3: افتح قائمة السياق الخاصة به ، ثم انقر فوق "أمر جديد".

الخطوة 4: لتنفيذ صفقة شراء إذا كنت تعتقد أن السوق سيرتفع من حيث القيمة ، انقر فوق "شراء". بالنسبة لصفقة البيع ، على سبيل المثال ، ستنخفض قيمة السوق ، انقر فوق "بيع". سيؤدي هذا الإجراء إلى وضع تجارتك على الفور.

النتيجة

يأتي MetaTrader 5 مع أهم مؤشرات الفوركس ، ومع مثل هذه الأدوات الفنية ، يمكنك توسيع نطاق الأسواق المالية بسهولة كبيرة. باستخدام الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك تنزيل النظام الأساسي وتثبيته على جهاز متوافق لبدء رحلة تداول ناجحة.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

What is MetaTrader 5?

blank

Are you looking for a successful trading experience in financial markets? It all starts with a rich trading platform with cutting-edge features. MetaTrader 5 is the most suitable choice for the ultimate trader. But what is MetaTrader 5? Does it perform the same functions as its predecessor— Metatrader 4? In this article, you will get a quick rundown on everything you need to know about MetaTrader 5, how to use MetaTrader, and some vital information that will enable you – and traders like you master the state-of-the-art trading platform for optimum profit.

MetaTrader 5 is the newest, multi-functional platform from the developers of its predecessor, MetaQuotes. It comes right after the exceedingly popular MetaTrader 4 (MT4), which was initially optimized for Forex Trading. MetaTrader 5 (MT5) is practically designed to accommodate additional asset classes. This upgrade makes the MetaTrader 5 platform the perfect multi-asset medium for modern traders seeking to enhance their trading experience via a wide variety of new, useful, and insanely powerful features and access resources trading tools.

MetaTrader 5 platform

Many newbie traders are yet to familiarize themselves with MT5 and asking, ‘What is MetaTrader 5 platform when we already have MetaTrader4?’ In reality, MetaTrader 5 offers more robust features than its predecessor, MT4. Traders can use the MetaTrader platform to trade multiple assets such as stocks, CFDs, forex, commodities, futures, indices, cryptocurrencies, and energies with flexible leverage and zero slippages, no re-quotes, and no price rejections.

MetaTrader 5 delivers a formidable trading system with the Market Depth and a separate accounting system of trades and orders. The platform supports the traditional netting system, order accounting systems, and the hedging option system. The platform comes with four order modes available for traders to utilize: Instant, Request, Market, and Exchange execution. The MetaTrader 5 platform promotes every trade order, including pending and stop orders, markets, and trailing stops.

How Does the MetaTrader 5 Works?

If you want to learn how the MetaTrader5 platform works, it is vital to know why you should trade on the MetaTrader platform. MetaTrader 5 platform was released in 2010 as a successor to the popular MT4. It retained the same quintessential logo and was marketed to the experienced or veteran trader. And its extensive suite of remarkable trading tools is pretty impressive.

MetaTrader 5 comes with several features and trading capabilities that its predecessors and others lack. For instance, traders can examine graphs and charts and follow instrument price fluctuations while plotting the trends to locate planned trades. The trading platform also supports and showcases graphs like Candlestick, Renko, and Heikin Ashi charts.

You can set up your trading orders without breaking a sweat, and predetermined targets and stop losses are executed immediately. The pending orders and trailing stop loss can also be easily accessed.

EAs (Expert Advisors) can readily automate your trading via scripts uploaded to the MetaTrader platform and strictly follow the scripts’ instructions. This saves you the hassle of sticking close to your PC or missing out on a lucrative trading opportunity.

Indicators and rich analytic tools make the MetaTrader 5 platform an excellent choice for veteran traders.

How to use MetaTrader 5

The first step to taking advantage of the MetaTrader 5 is downloading on your device of choice. The platform is free to use and directly accessible via your favorite online web browser. You can download MetaTrader 5 to your PC or laptop. MT5 is highly compatible with the Windows operating system: XP, 7, 8, and 10. It should run smoothly on 32-bit and 64-bit processors

You can also download MetaTrader 5 to your Mac and Linux devices. However, it is not compatible with macOS Catalina.

But before you even download MetaTrader 5, make sure you create an account with a broker of your choice. It is essential because your MetaTrader 5 will be practically useless without it unless you settle for a demo account.

how to run MetaTrader 5 on Mac

Getting the MetaTrader 5 to work on Mac OS is possible in two steps.

The MetaTrader 5 was initially written for Windows and will not directly work on the Mac OS. However, with PlayOnMac or Wine —free compatibility layers for macOS, you can run the MetaTrader 5 on the Mac OS.

Step 1: Install Wine or PlayOnMac

Step 2: Install MetaTrader with the help of the compatibility layer.

blank

How to open a demo account in MetaTrader 5

The demo account on MetaTrader 5 is free to use. It is an excellent, preliminary step for a beginner to take before opening a live account. It is where beginners can familiarize themselves with order execution and trend analysis. For instance, you may test a particular strategy on cryptocurrencies or shares without risking your real, hard-earned money. You can experiment with different lot sizes in a Forex strategy or trail risk management tools.

Take note that one lot is equal to 100,000 of your base currency, while a mini-lot is equal to 10,000, and a micro-lot is equal to 1,000. In other words, you can use virtual funds to trade in the demo account.

Step 1: Visit the official website: ‘www.mql5.com‘ Select the ‘WebTerminal’ link located at the navigation bar.

Step 2: On landing on the page, you will be prompted to log in and generate both an ID and a password. Click the ‘Demo’ button.

Step 3: A new window pops up immediately, prompting you to register. Your email will be the only requirement here. Fill in the details required on the online form presented to you. Make sure you tick the ‘I agree with the terms and conditions’ checkbox. And then click ‘Next.’

Information about your demo trading account will be presented to you: a login (which is also your demo account number), a password, and an investor password.

Step 4: Click the ‘Complete’ tab, and you will be directed automatically to the trading terminal with a currency pair chart and $100,000 virtual money as a deposit.

How to open a live account in MetaTrader 5

If you are set to trade live markets, you need to learn how to open a live account on MetaTrader 5.

Create an account on your broker’s website. You will be required to provide proof of address and a copy of your ID. Ensure you supply the required information on your broker’s site and agree to the terms and conditions.

The login details, including an ID and password for your trading account, will be provided when your broker accepts your request.

How to trade using MetaTrader 5

Step 1: Select the currency pair you’d like to trade, e.g., EUR/CHF

Step 2: Select a financial instrument within the Market Watch window.

Step 3: Open its context menu and then click ‘New Order.’

Step 4: To execute a Buy trade if you believe the market will rise in value, click ‘Buy.’ For a Sell trade, i.e., the market will fall in value, click ‘Sell.’ This action will instantly place your trade.

Conclusion

The MetaTrader 5 comes with the most important Forex indicators, and with such technical tools, you can scale through financial markets with great ease. With the steps above, you can download and install the platform on a compatible device to start a successful trading journey.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment