متفرقات

ما يجب معرفته قبل البدء في تثبيت مضخة القرارة

تركيب مضخة القرارة

تلعب المضخة المستنقعية دورًا أساسيًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتسرب المياه في منزلك. لذلك في مرحلة ما ، سوف ترغب في شراء مضخة نضح وتثبيتها بنفسك. ليس من السهل دائمًا القيام بعملية ضخ المضخة ، خاصة إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتثبيت أحد من قبل. ومع ذلك ، مع بعض المعرفة بما هو مطلوب وكيفية القيام بذلك ، يمكنك تنفيذ هذه العملية بنجاح. هذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا إبراز الجوانب الرئيسية التي يجب على مالكي المنازل فهمها فيما يتعلق بتركيب مضخة مستنقع.

مضخة الحوض عبارة عن جهاز يتم تثبيته عادة في الطابق السفلي لجمع أي تراكم للمياه. عادةً ما يكون هذا الجهاز في متناول يدي ، خاصةً في المناطق المعرضة للفيضانات لأنه يجمع كل الماء ويزيله ، وبالتالي يحافظ على تجفيف الطابق السفلي ويوفر لك الأموال التي يمكن استخدامها في إصلاح الصرف. قبل أن نغوص في فهم ما تشارك فيه تركيب مضخة القرارةسيخبرك DrainCom بالمزيد عن المعدات نفسها. بدون هذه المعدات الأساسية ، سيكون هناك تسرب للمياه في الأساس الخاص بك الطابق السفلي ، وهذا سوف يؤدي إلى الكثير من الاضطرابات في منزلك. المعلومات التالية حيوية قبل تثبيت المضخة الخاصة بك.

1. دائم

شيء واحد يجب أن تعرفه عن مضخة الحوض هو أنه بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، لن يكون هناك عودة. تم تركيب هذا الجهاز تحت قاعدة الأرضية ، وهو موجود للبقاء. على هذا النحو ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن التثبيت مثالي لتجنب الحفر في المستقبل لإصلاح المضخة التي تستهلك الكثير من الوقت.

2. كل بيئة

على الرغم من أن مضخة الحوض تهدف إلى التخلص من المياه الزائدة من الطابق السفلي الرطب ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن تثبيتها في منطقة أخرى. يمكن أن يتم تركيب مضخة القرارة في كل بيئة ما لم تكن المنطقة جافة يبعث على السخرية ولا تتلقى أي هطول. لذلك ، طالما لديك الطابق السفلي في منزلك ، يجب أن تفكر في تركيب مستنقع المضخة.

3. التخطيط هو المفتاح

لكي ينجح أي مشروع ، ستحتاج إلى التخطيط. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى التخطيط لتثبيت مضخة المستنقع مقدمًا بحيث يتدفق كل شيء كما هو متوقع وتجنب التأخير أو النقص. للبدء ، تريد التأكد من إزالة كل الأشياء الموجودة في الطابق السفلي لمسح الطابق السفلي والسماح بحرية حركة الفنيين أثناء القيام بأعمال التثبيت. تذكر أنه سيكون هناك الكثير من الحفر وقطع الأساس ، وهذا سوف يتطلب مساحة إذا كان العمل يجب أن يعمل بسلاسة.

4. حماية التوابع

الخطوة الثالثة تؤدي إلى هذا واحد. من الواضح ، سيكون هناك بعض الأشياء في الطابق السفلي والتي ستحتاج إلى إزالتها لتوفير مساحة والمزيد من حمايتها من التلف أثناء العمل. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون هناك غسالات ومجففات في الطابق السفلي يجب إزالتها قبل بدء العمل. إذا كنت تنقل هذه المعدات إلى زاوية واحدة في الطابق السفلي ، فتأكد من تغطيتها بأوراق. تذكر أنه أثناء الحفر ، سيتم إنتاج الكثير من الغبار والحطام ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تشويش أجهزتك ، خاصة تلك التي تعمل بالكهرباء.

لا شك في أنك لا تريد تدمير أجهزتك الباهظة لمجرد أنك لم تتخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة قبل بدء عملية تثبيت الحوض.

5. الضوضاء من مضخة القرارة

شيء واحد ستدركه بعد تثبيت مضخة القرارة هو أنه عند التشغيل ، سوف ينتج عنه بعض الضوضاء. لا يوجد الكثير يمكنك القيام به حيال ذلك. ومع ذلك ، من الأمور التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها قبل تثبيت المضخة الخاصة بك لمعرفة ما إذا كنت ستتحمل الضوضاء أم لا. لا ترغب في شراء مضخة الرش وتثبيتها ، فقط لتصبح غير مريح معها وتقرر التخلص منها.

6. صيانة مضخة القرارة الخاصة بك

بعد تثبيت مضخة الحوض ، ستحتاج إلى صيانتها لضمان كفاءتها. أنت لا تريد تثبيت مضخة القرارة الخاصة بك ونسيانها. يوصى بفحصها كل عام. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدد المرات التي ينبغي فيها فحصها يعتمد على عدد المرات التي تستخدمها فيها. إذا كنت تستخدمه بشكل متكرر ، فأنت تريد فحصه عدة مرات.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

MISC

What to Know Before Starting A Sump Pump Installation

Sump Pump Installation

A sump pump plays an essential role when it comes to waterproofing of your home. So at some point, you will want to buy a sump pump and install it by yourself. Sump pump installation is not always an easy thing to do especially if you haven’t installed one before. However, with some knowledge of what is required and how to do it, you can carry out this process successfully. That is why we have decided to highlight the main aspects homeowners must understand concerning the installation of a sump pump.

A sump pump is a device usually installed in the basement to collect any water build-up. This device usually comes in handy especially in areas that are prone to flooding as it collects all the water and removes it and therefore keeps your basement dry and saves you money that could be used in drain repair. Before we dive into understanding what is involved in sump pump installation, DrainCom will tell you more about the equipment itself. Without this essential equipment, there will be water seepage in your basement foundation, and this will end up causing a lot of disruptions in your home. The following information is vital before installing your sump pump.

1. Permanent

One thing you should know about the sump pump is that once the installation is done, there is no going back. This equipment is installed under the base of the floor, and it is there to stay. As such, you want to make sure the installation is perfect to avoid future digging to repair the sump pump, which is potentially time-consuming.

2. Every Environment

Though the sump pump is meant to get rid of excess water from the wet basement, that doesn’t mean it cannot be installed in another area. Sump pump installation can be effected in every environment unless the area is ridiculously dry and doesn’t receive any precipitation. So, as long as you have a basement in your home, you should consider installation sump pumpe.

3. Planning Is Key

For any project to be successful, you would need to plan. So, you need to plan for your sump pump installation in advance so that everything flows as expected and avoid delays or shortages. To start, you want to make sure that all the things in the basement are removed to clear the basement and allow free movement of the technicians while doing the installation work. Remember that there will be a lot of drilling and cutting the foundation, and this will require space if the work has to run smoothly.

4. Protect Belongings

The third step leads to this one. Obviously, there will be some things in the basement that will need to be removed to create space and more protect them from damage during the work. For instance, there might be washers and driers in the basement that you should remove before the work starts. If you are moving such equipment to one corner in the basement, make sure that you cover them with sheets. Remember that during the drilling, a lot of dust and debris will be produced and this can jam your machines, especially those which are electrical.

Without a doubt, you don’t want to destroy your expensive appliances simply because you didn’t take precaution before installation sump pompe process began.

5. Noise Of The Sump Pump

One thing you will realize after the sump pump installation is that when operating, it will produce some noise. There is no much you can do about it. However, it is something you should be aware of before installing your pump to know whether you will tolerate the noise or not. You don’t want to buy and install the sump pump, only to become uncomfortable with it and decide to get rid of it.

6. Maintenance Of Your Sump Pump

After the sump pump installation, you will need to maintain it to ensure its efficiency. You don’t want to install your sump pump and forget about it. It is recommended to have it inspected every year. However, the number of times when it should be inspected depends on how often you use it. If you use it frequently, you would want to inspect it several times.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment